The 5th and final performance of the PBR World Finals was last night and after a battle royal between J..B. Mauney and Silvano Alves for the first place $1,000,000.00 paycheck,  the dust settled and J.B. Mauney came out the victor  for the first time in his career and the first time an American Bull rider has won it since 2009.Congratulations J.B. you deserve it.  Bushwacker was awarded the PBR  World Champion Bucking Bull of The Year beating out Asteroid.Here are the top 10 world standings.