The CMT music awards will air tomorrow night on Country Music Television (CMT).  It will be packed full of the biggest stars of Country music and many live performances.

ESPN's Erin Andrews and actress Brittany Snow will host this year's festivities tomorrow night. Scheduled to perform are Carrie Underwood, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, The Zac Brown Band and many more.

There are eight categories for this years awards.  Some of the nominees are in several categories.  Here are the categories:

CMT Performance of the year:

Bob Seger and Jason Aldean

Brett Eldredge

John Legend and Lee Ann Womack

Katy Perry and Kacey Musgraves

Keith Urban

Kenny Chesney

Lady Antebellum and Aloe Blacc

Lady Antebellum and Chris Stapleton

Collaborative Video of the Year:

Blake Shelton Featuring Ashley Monroe -- Lonely Tonight

Brantley Gilbert Featuring Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett -- Small Town Throwdown

Jennifer Nettles Featuring Brandy Clark -- His Hands (Live)

Kenny Chesney With Grace Potter -- Wild Child

Miranda Lambert With Carrie Underwood -- Something Bad

Tim McGraw Featuring Faith Hill -- Meanwhile Back at Momma's

Breakthrough Video of the Year:

Chase Rice -- Gonna Wanna Tonight

Frankie Ballard -- Sunshine & Whiskey

Kelsea Ballerini -- Love Me Like You Mean It

Maddie & Tae -- Girl in a Country Song

RaeLynn -- God Made Girls

Sam Hunt -- Leave the Night On

Duo Video of the Year:

Big & Rich -- Look at You

Brothers Osborne -- Rum

Florida Georgia Line -- Dirt

Florida Georgia Line -- Sun Daze

Maddie & Tae -- Girl in a Country Song

The Swon Brothers -- Later On

Group Video of the Year:

A Thousand Horses -- Smoke

Eli Young Band -- Dust

Lady Antebellum -- Bartender

Little Big Town -- Day Drinking

The Band Perry -- Chainsaw

Zac Brown Band -- All Alright

Female Video of the Year:

Carrie Underwood -- Little Toy Guns

Carrie Underwood -- Something in the Water

Lee Ann Womack -- The Way I'm Livin'

Miranda Lambert -- Little Red Wagon

RaeLynn -- God Made Girls

Reba -- Going Out Like That

Male Video of the Year:

Dierks Bentley -- Drunk on a Plane

Eric Church -- Talladega

Jason Aldean -- Burnin' It Down

Keith Urban -- Somewhere in My Car

Kenny Chesney -- American Kids

Luke Bryan -- Play It Again

Video of the Year:

Carrie Underwood -- Something in the Water

Daruis Rucker -- Homegrown Honey

Dierks Bentley -- Drunk on a Plane

Florida Georgia Line -- Dirt

Jason Aldean -- Burnin' It Down

Kenny Chesney -- American Kids

Lady Antebellum -- Bartender

Lee Brice -- I Don't Dance

Luke Bryan -- Play it Again

Maddie & Tae -- Girl in a Country Song

Carrie Underwood & Miranda Lambert -- Somethin' Bad

Sam Hunt -- Leave the Night On

The 2015 CMT awards will air tomorrow night on CMT beginning at 7:00 p.m. Central time.