The American Country Awards are coming our way Monday December 10th at 7 p.m. on FOX! What I love about this is that the fans get to vote for the Artist of the Year! Nominated this year are Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan and Taylor Swift!

Trace Adkins and Kristen Chenoweth will host the awards show for the third year. Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan and Little Big Town are set to perform -- as well as Rascal Flats, Kip Moore & Jake Owen. Special appearances made by Dustin Lynch, Chris Young, Scotty McCreery, Casey James, Jana Kramer and many more! Star studded from Vegas, baby!

Voting continues until Friday, December 7th, so get on it! Head to!