Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw and Kacey Musgraves will be the country artists on the 29th anniversary Grammy CD coming out January 21st.

Shelton will be represented by "Mine Would Be You," Musgraves by "Merry Go Round," Tim McGraw by "Highway Don't Care" featuring Swift and Keith Urban on guitar, and Jason Aldean for "Take a Little Ride." The 56th annual Grammy Awards will place live from Los Angeles' Staples Center on January 26th.