With the American Country Awards weeks away, Lady Antebellum, Jake Owen and Kellie Pickler have been added to the performance lineup.

Sara Evans, Glee’s Matthew Morrison and ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons will also be part of the show. Previously announced performers include Brad Paisley, Florida Georgia Line, Sheryl Crow and Darius Rucker. Additional performers and presenters will be announced soon.

Trace Adkins and Danica Patrick co-host American Country Awards live from Las Vegas on December 10th on FOX. Voting for the overall Artist of the Year trophy continues through December 7th at TheACAs.com.