Listen up Gator Country! Miranda Lambert and Lucy Hale are among the artists releasing new music today!


Miranda's Platinum features 16 tracks, including her hit single “Automatic," the Carrie Underwood duet “Somethin’ Bad" and the Little Big Town collaboration “Smokin’ and Drinkin’."

Pretty Little Liars actress Lucy Hale also releases her debut album, Road Between today.

Getty Images

The 11-song collection includes Tennessee native's lead single, “You Sound Good to Me,” and the Joe Nichols duet “Red Dress.”