August is finally here, which means that football is right around the corner. NFL training camps are in full force and the preseason games are finally upon us. This weekend, the NFL will hold their annual Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony along with it's annual Hall of Fame game which is the first exhibition game of the preseason in Canton, Ohio.

The 2015 Enshrinement Ceremony will take place tonight at 6:00 and will be televised on ESPN. This years Hall of Fame inductees include the likes of Jerome Bettis, Tim Brown, Charles Haley, Junior Seau, Will Shields, Mick Tingelhoff, Bill Polian, and Ron Wolf.

On Sunday afternoon, we will get our first taste of football for the 2015 season when the annual Hall of Fame Game takes place at Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton. This years Hall of Fame game will be between the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Minnesota Vikings. Kickoff for that game will be 7:00 on NBC.