Kane Brown has shared the details of his debut album. The self-titled record is set for release on Dec. 2 via RCA Nashville.

Kane Brown will include 11 original tracks, seven of which were co-written by Brown himself. Among the eponymous release's songs are Brown's two most recent singles, "Thunder In the Rain" and "Ain't No Stopping Us Now." The album also includes cuts of tunes written by Brown's RCA labelmates Chris Young and Florida Georgia Line. A complete track listing is below.

Brown's last five singles have reached No. 1 on the iTunes Country chart, in large part thanks to his dedicated fanbase, which included over 2 million followers on Facebook. He released his debut EP, Chapter 1, in March.

Fans can currently catch Brown on the road in his opening slot on FGL's 2016 Dig Your Roots Tour. The singer-songwriter will soon begin his first-ever headlining trek, the Ain’t No Stopping Us Now Tour. More info on Brown's upcoming tour dates and tickets can be found on his website.

Fans can pre-order Kane Brown starting Friday (Oct. 21). Those who pre-order will receive an instant download of one of the disc's new tracks, "Hometown."

Kane Brown, Kane Brown Track Listing:

1. “Hometown”
2. “What Ifs”
3. “Learning”
4. “Thunder in the Rain”
5. “Pull It Off”
6. “Cold Spot”
7. “Ain’t No Stopping Us Now”
8. “Comeback”
9. “Rockstars”
10. “Better Place”
11. “Granddaddy’s Chair”

Kane Brown + More New Country Artists to Watch in 2016

Who Is Kane Brown?