Pop star Jason Derulo and Grammy winner John Legend are the latest artists to be added to the lineup of tonight's CMT Music Awards.


Jason will team up with Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan, which we can only speculate will result in a cross-over version of their latest hit, "This is How We Roll."

And John Legend is slated to sing with Jennifer Nettles and Hunter Hayes. Other special performances include Kacey Musgraves and Lee Ann Womack honoring Alan Jackson.

Also slated to perform are Blake Shelton, Brantley Gilbert, Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Jake Owen, Lady Antebellum, Brett Eldredge, Cole Swindell, Dan and Shay, Danielle Bradbery, David Nail, Thomas Rhett and Tyler Farr.

The CMT Music Awards, hosted by Kristin Bell, will air live from the Bridgestone Arena at 7 p.m. this evening. Listen for the recap tomorrow morning with Kris and Scott.