Tomorrow is election day.  This is the runoff election for candidates who were sent into a runoff from the primary election that was held a few weeks ago.

In Calcasieu Parish you will be voting for Governor of Louisiana, Secretary of State, State Representatives and local Calcasieu Parish Police Jurors.

The Governor of Louisiana race is between John Bel Edwards or Eddie Rispone.  The Secretary of State race is between Kyle Ardoin and Gwen Collins-Greenup.

Run-Off Senate Election Between Mary Landrieu And Bill Cassidy
Getty Images

Locally in Calcasieu Parish the State Representative and Police Jury races are as follows.

State Representative - 34th District

Wilford Carter Sr.

Kevin D. Guidry

State Representative - 37th District

Shalon Latour

Troy D. Romero

Vote (Photo by David McNew/Getty Images)
Vote (Photo by David McNew/Getty Images)

Police Juror - District 2

Calvin Collins

Mike Smith

Police Juror - District 5

Brian Abshire

Charles Lockett

Police Juror - District 6

Ron Hayes

 Dennis Scott

Police Juror - District 10

Randy Armentor (R)

Tony Stelly (R)

So get out and vote tomorrow and let your voice be heard!

More From Gator 99.5