The grand total of songs being "teased" and released off of his newest album What You See is What You Get, is up to three now. Combs released the album title song at midnight last night to all of your favorite music streaming and purchasing outlets.

So far, he has put out 1,2, Many featuring Brooks and Dunn, Even Though I'm Leaving, and now we have What You See is What You Get. How is the song? It's Luke Combs, of course it's a hit.

The song lays it out as to what you get when you deal with the singer. Nothing fancy, no gimmicks, and a work in progress. It's for sure an anthem for the "everyone's man". It's got the Combs sound and the same musical drive as Beer Never Broke My Heart. In the announcement of this new release, Combs also released all of the song titles that will be on the album. If he is trying to hype this album up, I really believe his is succeeding to the highest degree. Also announced, Brooks and Dunn aren't the only featured artists on this album. According to the release, Erich Church will be featured on a song too.

1. Beer Never Broke My Heart

2. Refrigerator Door

3. Even Though I'm Leaving

4. Lovin' on You

5. Moon Over Mexico

6. 1,2,Many

7. Blue Collar Boys

8. New Every Day

9. Reasons

10. Every Little Bit Helps

11. Dear Today

12. What You See is What You Get

13. Does to Me (Eric Church)

14. Angels Workin' Overtime

15. All Over Again

16. Nothing Like You

17. Better Together

More From Gator 99.5