I am so happy to report that Football is back ladies and gentleman!  That's right tonight kicks off the 2017 NFL preseason with the Hall Of Fame Game.

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the Arizona Cardinals tonight on National TV.  It is all in conjunction with former players being inducted into the pro football hall of fame in Canton.

NFL Class of 2014 Enshrinement Ceremony
Pro Football Hall Of Fame (Getty Images)

This year's class includes former Saints kicking Great Morten Anderson.  Also being inducted is quarterback great Kurt Warner, Denver Broncos running back Terrell Davis, Owner of the Dallas Cowboys Jerry Jones, Safety Kenny Easley, Defensive end Jason Taylor from the Miami Dolphins, and recording breaking running back from the Chargers LaDainian Tomlinson.

The game between the Cowboys and Cardinals will kickoff at 7:00 p.m. and will be televised live on NBC.

NFL Class of 2013 Enshrinement Ceremony
Hall Of Fame (Getty Images)

More From Gator 99.5