Ten country hitmakers with more than 20 combined No. 1 hits have just been added to the 2018 Taste of Country Music Festival lineup. Montgomery Gentry, LeAnn Rimes, Dustin Lynch and Justin Moore will join Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line and Sam Hunt at the sixth-annual country music and camping festival in central New York.

Rodney Atkins, Kane Brown, Devin Dawson, Ashley McBryde, Jimmie Allen and Sasha McVeigh are also among the performers announced on Wednesday morning. The lineup of superstars, certified country hitmakers and hot newcomers follows a very successful fest in 2017, when over 56,000 fans set a new Taste of Country Music Festival record to watch Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Kip Moore and more.

Tickets for the 2018 ToC Fest are on sale now, with three-day passes starting at $165 and VIP Outlaw packages starting at $509. RV, car and tent-camping packages are also available at the Taste of Country Music Festival website.

The 2018 Taste of Country Music Festival will once again return to Hunter, N.Y., a mountain town nestled into the scenic Catskills of central New York. This year's festival takes place June 8-10.

See Pictures From the 2017 Taste of Country Music Festival

Watch Devin Dawson's Stunning Performance of "Asking for a Friend

More From Gator 99.5